Home / Mobile (page 2)

Mobile

Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here

nc efi placeholder 310x165 - Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here

Samsung’s press convention at MWC in Barcelona is going on as we speak. The convention begins at 6 PM CET (5 PM GMT, 12 PM EST, 9 AM PST). You may also take a look at our liveblog to get our commentary on Samsung’s information. And naturally, everyone is ready …

Read More »

The curious case of the LG V30S ThinQ

nc efi placeholder 310x165 - The curious case of the LG V30S ThinQ

Welcome to LG’s new smartphone technique. A brand new flagship yearly, adopted by an incremental improve six months later. It’s an odd strategy that’s certain to harass early adopters, however LG’s definitely not the primary to undertake the technique — it’s in-line with the form of factor OnePlus, amongst others, …

Read More »

This is the Samsung Galaxy S9 launch video

nc efi placeholder 310x165 - This is the Samsung Galaxy S9 launch video

And this 12 months is all about enterprise. Whereas the Samsung Galaxy S9 goes to be introduced tomorrow at Mobile World Congress in Barcelona, Slashleaks shared the official promo video for the Samsung’s upcoming flagship gadget. It’s a sophisticated Three-minute video filled with details about the brand new cellphone. First, …

Read More »

Robinhood rolls out zero-fee crypto trading as it hits 4M users

nc efi placeholder 310x165 - Robinhood rolls out zero-fee crypto trading as it hits 4M users

Coinbase has some critical competitors. As we speak Robinhood starts rolling out its no-commission cryptocurrency buying and selling function in California, Massachusetts, Missouri, Montana and New Hampshire. Customers should buy and promote Bitcoin and Ethereum with no further charges, and monitor these and 14 different cash in its modern app. …

Read More »

Product Hunt launches no-spam tech news digest app Sip

nc efi placeholder 310x165 - Product Hunt launches no-spam tech news digest app Sip

“We didn’t wish to create one other app thirsty for consideration” writes Product Hunt CEO Ryan Hoover. So as an alternative of a relentless stream of contemporary tales and alerts, Product Hunt at this time is releasing what’s basically a tech business e-newsletter in iOS and Android kind. Sip distills …

Read More »

Responsive WordPress Theme Freetheme wordpress magazine responsive freetheme wordpress news responsive freeWORDPRESS PLUGIN PREMIUM FREEDownload theme freeDownload html5 theme free - HTML templates Free Top 100+ Premium WordPress Themes for 2017 Null24Món ngon chữa bệnhCây thuốc chữa bệnhNấm đông trùng hạ thảo