Home / Mobile

Mobile

ZTE brings premium features to its mid-range Blade line

nc efi placeholder 310x165 - ZTE brings premium features to its mid-range Blade line

ZTE’s a kind of workhorse smartphone firms you don’t hear a lot about, except for the occasional misguided flirtation with a weird kind issue, a la the dual-screen Axon M. However the Chinese language handset producer nonetheless powers away and manages to provide some strong handsets at cut price bin …

Read More »

Huawei launches its new MediaPad M5 tablets

nc efi placeholder 310x165 - Huawei launches its new MediaPad M5 tablets

Tablets could not be probably the most thrilling product class nowadays, however in addition they aren’t fairly as lifeless as some pundits would really like you to imagine — and for Huawei, they’re really a rising enterprise. Certainly, the corporate argues that it’s now the third largest pill maker on …

Read More »

Watch HMD unveil Nokia phones live right here

nc efi placeholder 310x165 - Watch HMD unveil Nokia phones live right here

HMD is holding a press convention at MWC in Barcelona to showcase some Nokia-branded telephones. The convention begins at four:00 PM CET (three:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM EST). HMD licenses the Nokia model in order that the corporate can launch smartphones beneath the Nokia model. It isn’t the corporate we …

Read More »

Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here

nc efi placeholder 310x165 - Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here

Samsung’s press convention at MWC in Barcelona is going on as we speak. The convention begins at 6 PM CET (5 PM GMT, 12 PM EST, 9 AM PST). You may also take a look at our liveblog to get our commentary on Samsung’s information. And naturally, everyone is ready …

Read More »

The curious case of the LG V30S ThinQ

nc efi placeholder 310x165 - The curious case of the LG V30S ThinQ

Welcome to LG’s new smartphone technique. A brand new flagship yearly, adopted by an incremental improve six months later. It’s an odd strategy that’s certain to harass early adopters, however LG’s definitely not the primary to undertake the technique — it’s in-line with the form of factor OnePlus, amongst others, …

Read More »

This is the Samsung Galaxy S9 launch video

nc efi placeholder 310x165 - This is the Samsung Galaxy S9 launch video

And this 12 months is all about enterprise. Whereas the Samsung Galaxy S9 goes to be introduced tomorrow at Mobile World Congress in Barcelona, Slashleaks shared the official promo video for the Samsung’s upcoming flagship gadget. It’s a sophisticated Three-minute video filled with details about the brand new cellphone. First, …

Read More »

Responsive WordPress Theme Freetheme wordpress magazine responsive freetheme wordpress news responsive freeWORDPRESS PLUGIN PREMIUM FREEDownload theme freeDownload html5 theme free - HTML templates Free Top 100+ Premium WordPress Themes for 2017 Null24Món ngon chữa bệnhCây thuốc chữa bệnhNấm đông trùng hạ thảo